TUNES - Henry Hardy

TUNES - Henry Hardy
  • Click to enlarge


Product Information
Collected Musical Juvenilia
The complete compositions of Henry Hardy
  1. A Short Piece for Piano
  2. Sonata No 1 for Piano
  3. Suite for Wind Instruments and Piano
    Impromptu for Oboe and Piano
    Theme for Horn and Piano
    Fugato for Clarinet and Piano
  4. Voluntary for Organ
  5. Saliva Variations
  6. Original Finale for ‘Saliva Variations’
  7. Anima Christi
  8. An Epitaph
  9. A Short Carol
  10. Strained Sonnet
  11. Study for Solo Violin
  12. Spring and Fall
  13. Anthem for St Frideswide
  14. Announcement for Organ
  15. Tolstoy’s Waltz - Count Leo Tolstoy
  16. Who’s Who Mozart (arranged from The Magic Flute)
    Adapted from Isaiah Berlin’s Who’s Who entry by Ruth Padel, at the suggestion of Henry Hardy
    Piano Reduction: Berthold Tours
80pp A4 spiral bound in laminated cover
ISBN 0 946976 10 4

Composer Profile

Individual pieces may be downloaded from Henry Hardy's Score Exchange site

Please note that post and packing is added during the PayPal check-out process. Please see our terms and conditions for further information.
Product Code DUGDALE010

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.

eCommerce by CubeCart