Gordon Langford

Roger Bosustow

Roger Bosustow obtained an honours degree in composition from Durham University and lives with his wife and son in North Cornwall. Having retired from teaching, he has written a number of compositions for local musicians. In addition to the Five Pieces for violin and viola, these have included a String Quartet, music for clarinet and piano, a meditation for Good Friday based on words from the Stabat Mater, vocal settings for baritone or mezzo soprano and a Sonatina and Schezo for viola.

Five Pieces for Violin, Viola and Piano
Romance & Scherzo for Viola and Piano
Romance for Clarinet and Piano
Stabat Mater - SATB Choir